fbpx

Find Your Sales Rep

by State/Country

Alabama

JRA
Joel Robinson
370 Gunston Hall Circle
Alphretta, GA 30004
C: 404-274-5623
F: 404-581-5773
joel@jrareps.com

Alaska

Emily Iwanicki
National Sales Manager
E: eiwanicki@tonikworld.com
M: 224-268-6410

Arkansas

Bost, Inc
William Bost V3062/C27827
3506 Cedar Springs Rd.
Dallas, TX 75219
CELL: 214-458-6760
bill@bostinc.com

Arizona

Avalon Collection
Jennifer Kittoe
2928 E. Avalon Dr.
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602-284-6468
jennifer@avaloncollection.net

California

CS&A
Candy Gola
Southern CA
Los Angeles, Palm Springs, Santa Barbara up to San Luis Obispo
PO Box 17245
Beverly Hills, CA 90209-3245
213-500-2308
cgola@att.net

Roberta Magliolo
Orange County, San Diego, Inland Empire
3464 Paseo Flamenco
San Clemente, CA 92672
949-412-8190
rmagliolo@gmail.com

California – Northern

Resource
Renee Sanders
Northern California
164 Robles Way #280
Vallejo CA 94591
CELL: 408-836-6178
Renee.resource@gmail.com

Phillip Dunnavant
San Francisco
3600 20th St. #411
San Francisco, CA 94110
Call: 415-572-1273
Phillip.resource@gmail.com

Shelby  Sanders
Sacramento/Fresno/Reno
1461 Oregon Drive
Sacramento, CA 95822
Cell: 707-372-2580
Shelby.resource@gmail.com

Kim Eley
Operations
7083 Cinnamon Teal Way
El Dorago Hills, CA 95762
916-792-7860
Kimeley.resource@gmail.com

Canada (Eastern ON, QC, Maritimes)

Tailored Spaces Agency Inc.
Diane Moore
2944 Harvey Crescent
Mississauga, ON L5L 4V8
Canada
416-709-2988
diane@tailoredspaces.com

Canada (Western BC, AB, Sk, MB)

Shaun Loewen
Metrovilla
403-899-3725
shaun@metrovilla.ca

Colorado

Elevation Modeern
Ange Ard
303-803-5472
ange@elevationmodern.com

Connecticut

SL Group
Sandy Lichlyter
380 East Street
Boston, MA 02127
617-799-1589
sandy@slgrouponline.com

Delaware

MC Design Soource
Maria Kunkulis
2013 Windsor Drive
Collegeville, PA 19426
215-776-7031
maria@mcdesignsource.com

El Paso

Avalon Collection
Jennifer Kittoe
2928 E. Avalon Dr.
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602-284-6468
jennifer@avaloncollection.net

Florida

MacPhee Contract Solutions
6039 Cypress Gardens Blvd #292
Winter Haven, Fl 33884
863-409-0951
mark@macpheecontractsolutions.com

Georgia

Joel Robinson Associates
Joel Robinson
370 Gunston Hall Circle
Alphretta, GA 30004
CELL: 404-274-5623
FAX: 404-581-5773
joel@jrareps.com

Amber Robinson
3706 Sutton Way
High Point, NC 27265
amber@jrareps.com

Hawaii

Emily Iwanicki
National Sales Manager
E: eiwanicki@tonikworld.com
M: 224-268-6410

Idaho

Shaun Loewen
Metrovilla
403-899-3725
shaun@metrovilla.ca

Illinois

Buckley Redner
Brian Buckley
222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza
Chicago, IL 60654
312-720-5534
brian@buckleyredner.com

Indiana

Eliana Lauren & Associates, LLC
Elle Neyland
726 E. Main St., Suite F #186
Lebanon, OH 45036
513-680-3553
elle@elianalauren.com

Iowa

HFS
Jim Connell
68 Park Charles Blvd N
St. Peters, MO 63376
636-939-4842
connelljstl@yahoo.com

Kansas

HFS
Jim Connell
68 Park Charles Blvd N
St. Peters, MO 63376
636-939-4842
connelljstl@yahoo.com

Kentucky

Eliana Lauren & Associates, LLC
Elle Neyland
726 E. Main St., Suite F #186
Lebanon, OH 45036
513-680-3553
elle@elianalauren.com

Lousiana

Bost, Inc
William Bost V3062/C27827
3506 Cedar Springs Rd.
Dallas, TX 75219
CELL: 214-458-6760
bill@bostinc.com

Victoria Vanderwoude
Admin, CC on everything
214-533-4105
victoria@bostinc.com

Maine

SL Group
Sandy Lichlyter
380 E Street
Boston, MA 02127
617-799-1589
sandy@slgrouponline.com

Maryland

Chris Crane Contract
Chris Crane
6233 Radcliff Road
Alexandria, VA 22307
703-915-0345
chris@chriscranecontract.com

Massachusetts

SL Group
Sandy Lichlyter
380 E Street
Boston, MA 02127
617-799-1589
sandy@slgrouponline.com

Michigan

Eliana Lauren & Associates, LLC
Elle Neyland
726 E. Main St., Suite F #186
Lebanon, OH 45036
513-680-3553
elle@elianalauren.com

Minnesota

A+D Elements
Lynne Mitchell
518 Marmilk Circle
Hastings, MN 55033
651-216-9664
Lynne@adelems.com

Mississippi

Ross Resource
Lu Ross
8216 Holly Road,
Brentwood TN 37027.
TEL: 615-376-2604
CELL: 615-973-5222
rossresc@aol.com

Missouri

HFS
Jim Connell
68 Park Charles Blvd N
St. Peters, MO 63376
636-939-4842
connelljstl@yahoo.com

Montana

Emily Iwanicki
National Sales Manager
E: eiwanicki@tonikworld.com
M: 224-268-6410

Nebraska

HFS
Jim Connell
68 Park Charles Blvd N
St. Peters, MO 63376
636-939-4842
connelljstl@yahoo.com

New Hampshire

SL Group
Sandy Lichlyter
380 E Street
Boston, MA 02127
617-799-1589
sandy@slgrouponline.com

New Jersey

MC Design Soource
Maria Kunkulis
2013 Windsor Drive
Collegeville, PA 19426
215-776-7031
maria@mcdesignsource.com

New Mexico

Avalon Collection
Jennifer Kittoe
2928 E. Avalon Dr.
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602-284-6468
jennifer@avaloncollection.net

New York

Jetty 14 Design Group
Sean Smith
155 E. 76TH Street, Ste 10C
New York, NY 10021
CELL: 917-716-9242
sean@jetty14.com

Nevada

Kaler Design Solutions
Jonathan Kaler
1892 E Pyle Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89183
E: jonathan@kalerds.com
M: 702.413.8933

New Zealand

Statement Inspired Design Limited
Tracy Cook-Kelland
8 MahuhuCres, Auckland 1010
TEL: +64 21 337004
tracy@statementid.co.nz

North Carolina

Allure Contract

Suzanne Blanke
4213 Omni Place
Raleigh, NC 27613
Cell: 506-366-4680
suzanne@ac-carolinas.com

North Dakota

A+D Elements
Lynne Mitchell
518 Marmilk Circle
Hastings, MN 55033
651-216-9664
lynne@adelems.com

Ohio

Eliana Lauren & Associates, LLC
Elle Neyland
726 E. Main St., Suite F #186
Lebanon, OH 45036
513-680-3553
elle@elianalauren.com

Oklahoma

Bost, Inc
William Bost V3062/C27827
3506 Cedar Springs Rd.
Dallas, TX 75219
CELL: 214-458-6760
bill@bostinc.com

Victoria Vanderwoude
Admin, CC on everything
214-533-4105
victoria@bostinc.com

Oregon

Shaun Loewen
Metrovilla
403-899-3725
shaun@metrovilla.ca

Pennsylvania (East)

MC Design Source
Caleb Tollen
2013 Windsor Drive
Collegeville, PA 19426
215-475-2304
caleb@mcdesignsource.com

Pennsylvania (West)

Burket Furniture Group
Gary Burket
5076 Birchwood Farms Drive
Mason, OH 45040
513-604-9481
garky@burketfg.com

Rhode Island

SL Group
Sandy Lichlyter
380 E Street
Boston, MA 02127
617-799-1589
sandy@slgrouponline.com

South Carolina

Allure Contract

Ashley Joyner
Charleston, SC
804-400-5443
ashley@ac-carolinas.com

South Dakota

A+D Elements
Lynne Mitchell
518 Marmilk Circle
Hastings, MN 55033
651-216-9664
lynne@adelems.com

Tennessee

Ross Resource
Lu Ross
8216 Holly Road,
Brentwood TN 37027.
TEL: 615-376-2604
CELL: 615-973-5222
rossresc@aol.com

Texas

Bost, Inc
William Bost V3062/C27827
3506 Cedar Springs Rd.
Dallas, TX 75219
CELL: 214-458-6760
bill@bostinc.com

Victoria Vanderwoude
Admin, CC on everything
214-533-4105
victoria@bostinc.com

Utah

Elevation Modeern
Ange Ard
303-803-5472
ange@elevationmodern.com

Vermont

SL Group
Sandy Lichlyter
380 E Street
Boston, MA 02127
617-799-1589
sandy@slgrouponline.com

Virginia

Chris Crane Contract
Chris Crane
6233 Radcliff Road
Alexandria, VA 22307
703-915-0345
chris@chriscranecontract.com

Washington State

Shaun Loewen
Metrovilla
403-899-3725
shaun@metrovilla.ca

Washington D.C.

Chris Crane Contract
Chris Crane
6233 Radcliff Road
Alexandria, VA 22307
703-915-0345
chris@chriscranecontract.com

West Virginia

Burket Furniture Group
Gary Burket
5076 Birchwood Farms Drive
Mason, OH 45040
513-604-9481
garky@burketfg.com

Wisconsin

Buckley Redner
Brian Buckley
222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza
Chicago, IL 60654
312-720-5534
brian@buckleyredner.com

Wyoming

Elevation Modeern
Ange Ard
303-803-5472
ange@elevationmodern.com

Tonik Sales Manager

Emily Iwanicki
National Sales Manager
E: eiwanicki@tonikworld.com
M: 224-268-6410