Find a Rep by State/Country

Arizona

Avalon Collection
Jennifer Kittoe
2928 E. Avalon Dr.
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602-284-6468
jennifer@avaloncollection.net

California

CS&A

Candy Gola
Southern CA
Los Angeles, Palm Springs, Santa Barbara up to San Luis Obispo
PO Box 17245
Beverly Hills, CA 90209-3245
213-500-2308
cgola@att.net

Roberta Magliolo
Orange County, San Diego, Inland Empire
3464 Paseo Flamenco
San Clemente, CA 92672
949-412-8190
rmagliolo@gmail.com

California – Northern

Resource

Renee Sanders
Northern California
164 Robles Way #280
Vallejo CA 94591
CELL: 408-836-6178
Renee.resource@gmail.com

Phillip Dunnavant
San Francisco
3600 20th St. #411
San Francisco, CA 94110
Call: 415-572-1273
Phillip.resource@gmail.com

Shelby  Sanders
Sacramento/Fresno/Reno
1461 Oregon Drive
Sacramento, CA 95822
Cell: 707-372-2580
Shelby.resource@gmail.com

Kim Eley
Operations
7083 Cinnamon Teal Way
El Dorago Hills, CA 95762
916-792-7860
Kimeley.resource@gmail.com

Canada

Tailored Spaces Agency Inc.

Greg Rapier
2944 Harvey Crescent
Mississauga, ON L5L 4V8
Canada
416-993-8738
greg@tailored-spaces.com

 

Shaun Loewen
4711 Nelson Road NW
Calgary, Alberta T2K2L7
Canada
403-899-3725
shaun@metrovilla.ca

Colorado

IFCO, LLC

Brad Larson
1681 W. Canal Cir #114
Littleton, CO 80120
303-550-9028
ifcobiz@comcast.net

Delaware

Furniture Solutions and Resources

Maria Kunkulis
42 Taylor Rd
Conshohocken, PA 19428
215-776-7031
Maria@fsr-reps.com

El Paso

Avalon Collection
Jennifer Kittoe
2928 E. Avalon Dr.
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602-284-6468
jennifer@avaloncollection.net

Florida

Patricia Curtis Sells
(excluding panhandle)

Patricia Curtis – C28269
1200 Marine Way #606
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
CELL: 941-400-8351
patriciacurtissells@yahoo.com

T.S. Griffin
Fl West Coast
257 Yorkshire Ct.
Naples, FL 34112
perfin2000@yahoo.com

Emma Harris
Central FL
3200 N Alafaya Tr
Orlando, FL 32823

Georgia

Joel Robinson Associates

Joel Robinson
370 Gunston Hall Circle
Alphretta, GA 30004
CELL: 404-274-5623
FAX: 404-581-5773
joel@jrareps.com

Amber Robinson
3706 Sutton Way
High Point, NC 27265
amber@jrareps.com

Indiana

Eliana Lauren & Associates, LLC

Elle Neyland
726 E. Main St., Suite F #186
Lebanon, OH 45036
513-680-3553
elle@elianalauren.com

Kentucky

Eliana Lauren & Associates, LLC

Elle Neyland
726 E. Main St., Suite F #186
Lebanon, OH 45036
513-680-3553
elle@elianalauren.com

Lousiana

Bost, Inc

William Bost V3062/C27827
3506 Cedar Springs Rd.
Dallas, TX 75219
CELL: 214-458-6760
bill@bostinc.com

Victoria Vanderwoude
Admin, CC on everything
214-533-4105
victoria@bostinc.com

Maryland

PT Sales

Richard Benn
11828 Coakley Circle
Rockville, MD 20852
CELL: 301-908-0980
rbenn@ptsalesinc.com

Mindy Benn
Inside Support
301-468-1331
mbenn@ptsalesinc.com

Adam Searcy
410,443, Baltimore, Annapolis rest of MD
443-827-3137
asearcy@ptsalesinc.com

Michigan

Eliana Lauren & Associates, LLC

Elle Neyland
726 E. Main St., Suite F #186
Lebanon, OH 45036
513-680-3553
elle@elianalauren.com

Minnesota

A+D Elements

Lynne Mitchell
518 Marmilk Circle
Hastings, MN 55033
651-216-9664
Lynne@adelems.com

Mississippi

Ross Resource

Lu Ross
8216 Holly Road,
Brentwood TN 37027.
TEL: 615-376-2604
CELL: 615-973-5222
rossresc@aol.com

Penny Schaffler
6445 Kirby Oaks
Memphis, TN 38119
TEL: 901-262-9601
pschaff@comcast.net

New Jersey

Furniture Solutions and Resources

Scott Pitel
42 Taylor Rd
Conshohocken, PA 19428
215-378-2712
Scott@fsr-reps.com

New Mexico

Avalon Collection
Jennifer Kittoe
2928 E. Avalon Dr.
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602-284-6468
jennifer@avaloncollection.net

New York

Jetty 14 Design Group

Sean Smith
155 E. 76TH Street, Ste 10C
New York, NY 10021
CELL: 917-716-9242
sean@jetty14.com

New Zealand

Statement Inspired Design Limited

Tracy Cook-Kelland
8 MahuhuCres, Auckland 1010
TEL: +64 21 337004
tracy@statementid.co.nz

 

North Carolina

Allure

Angela Connelly
644 Gable Oaks Lane, NW
Concord, NC 28027
506-366-4680
angela@ac-carolinas.com

Suzanne Blanke
4213 Omni Place
Raleigh, NC 27613
506-366-4680
suzanne@ac-carolinas.com

North Dakota

A+D Elements

Lynne Mitchell
518 Marmilk Circle
Hastings, MN 55033
651-216-9664
lynne@adelems.com

Ohio

Eliana Lauren & Associates, LLC

Elle Neyland
726 E. Main St., Suite F #186
Lebanon, OH 45036
513-680-3553
elle@elianalauren.com

Oklahoma

Bost, Inc

William Bost V3062/C27827
3506 Cedar Springs Rd.
Dallas, TX 75219
CELL: 214-458-6760
bill@bostinc.com

Victoria Vanderwoude
Admin, CC on everything
214-533-4105
victoria@bostinc.com

Pennsylvania

Furniture Solutions and Resources

Caleb Tollen
42 Taylor Rd
Conshohocken, PA 19428
215-475-2304
Caleb@fsr-reps.com

South Carolina

Allure

Angela Connelly
644 Gable Oaks Lane, NW
Concord, NC 28027
506-366-4680
angela@ac-carolinas.com

Suzanne Blanke
4213 Omni Place
Raleigh, NC 27613
506-366-4680
suzanne@ac-carolinas.com

South Dakota

A+D Elements

Lynne Mitchell
518 Marmilk Circle
Hastings, MN 55033
651-216-9664
lynne@adelems.com

Tennessee

Ross Resource

Lu Ross
8216 Holly Road,
Brentwood TN 37027.
TEL: 615-376-2604
CELL: 615-973-5222
rossresc@aol.com

Texas

Bost, Inc

William Bost V3062/C27827
3506 Cedar Springs Rd.
Dallas, TX 75219
CELL: 214-458-6760
bill@bostinc.com

Victoria Vanderwoude
Admin, CC on everything
214-533-4105
victoria@bostinc.com

Utah

IFCO, LLC

Brad Larson
1681 W. Canal Cir #114
Littleton, CO 80120
303-550-9028
ifcobiz@comcast.net

Virginia

PT Sales

Tammy Latham
571, 703, Northern Virginia
571-969-9760
tlatham@ptsalesinc.com

Harriett Waldrop
276, 434, 540, 757, 804, the rest of VA
513 N 22nd St.
Richmond, VA 23223
CELL: 301-908-0980
hwaldrop@ptsalesinc.com

Washington, D.C.

PT Sales

Richard Benn
11828 Coakley Circle
Rockville, MD 20852
CELL: 301-908-0980
rbenn@ptsalesinc.com

Wisconsin

e tu Interiors

Erin Eneboe
1255 140th St.
New Richmond, WI 54017
CELL: 612-251-8867
eeneboe@etuinteriors.com

Wyoming

IFCO, LLC

Brad Larson
1681 W. Canal Cir #114
Littleton, CO 80120
303-550-9028
ifcobiz@comcast.net

Tonik Sales Manager

Emily Iwanicki
National Sales Manager
7873 Taylor Circle

E: eiwanicki@tonikworld.com
M: 224-268-6410
W: tonikworld.com