fbpx

Our flock is ready to help you create your next oasis!

Interested in representation? Contact us at Sales@Tonikworld.com

Find Your State

Alabama

JRA
Joel Robinson
C: 404-274-5623
F: 404-581-5773

joel@jrareps.com

Alaska

Emily Iwanicki
National Sales Manager
M: 224-268-6410

eiwanicki@tonikworld.com

Arizona

Contract Furniture
Dan Lynn, Principal
480-684-4400

Christine Polston
928-210-4065
christine@contractfurn.com

dan@contractfurn.com

Arkansas

Bost, Inc.
William Bost
M: 214-458-6760

bill@bostinc.com

California

Bentwoood Design
Ashlie Collins
602-549-1317

ashlie@bentwoodla.com

Colombia

Ecogym
Gabriel Tavera
M: 310-806-1051

Gabriel.tavera@ecogymcol.com

Colorado

Pilar Schuman
Evy Collective
801-703-6622
Pilar@evycollective.com

Connecticut

John O’Leary II
O2 Associates LLC
M: 203-489-0994

John@o2assoc.com

Delaware

Emily Iwanicki
National Sales Manager
M: 224-268-6410

eiwanicki@tonikworld.com

Eastern Canada (ON, QC, Maritimes)

Tailored Spaces
Diane Moore
416-709-2988

diane@tailored-spaces.com

Florida

MacPhee Contract Solutions
863-409-0951

mark@macpheecontractsolutions.com

Georgia

Joel Robinson Associates
Joel Robinson
M: 404-274-5623
F: 404-581-5773

joel@jrareps.com

Hawaii

Pacifica Sourcing
Greg Endo
808-979-5555

greg@pacificasourcing.com

Idaho

Pilar Schuman
Evy Collective
801-703-6622
Pilar@evycollective.com

Illinois

Michelle Sheridan
Principal
michelle@sheridancontract.com
312-848-5335
Chicago, Central IL

 

Mary Beth Brudnak
A&D Market Manager
312-981-9465
Chicago, IL

marybeth@sheridancontract.com

Indiana

Eliana Lauren & Associates, LLC
Elle Neyland

info@elianalauren.com

Iowa

Prism Contracts
Ty Williams
515-444-6340

ty@prismcontract.com

Kansas

Prism Contracts
Jonna Rann
913-645-7395

jonna@prismcontract.com

Kentucky

Eliana Lauren & Associates, LLC
Elle Neyland

info@elianalauren.com

Louisiana

Bost, Inc.
William Bost
M: 214-458-6760

bill@bostinc.com

Maine

John O’Leary II
O2 Associates LLC
M: 203-489-0994

John@o2assoc.com

Maryland

Chris Crane Contract
Chris Crane
703-915-0345

chris@chriscranecontract.com

Massachusetts

John O’Leary II
O2 Associates LLC
M: 203-489-0994

John@o2assoc.com

Mexico

Emily Iwanicki
National Sales Manager
M: 224-268-6410

eiwanicki@tonikworld.com

Michigan

Eliana Lauren & Associates, LLC
Elle Neyland

info@elianalauren.com

Minnesota

A+D Elements
Lynne Mitchell
651-216-9664

Lynne@adelems.com

Mississippi

Ross Resources

Lu Ross
615-973-5222

rossresc@aol.com

Missouri

Prism Contracts
Jonna Rann
913-645-7395

jonna@prismcontract.com

Montana

Emily Iwanicki
National Sales Manager
M: 224-268-6410

eiwanicki@tonikworld.com

Nebraska

Prism Contracts
Ty Williams
515-444-6340

ty@prismcontract.com

Nevada

Contract Furntiure
Dan Lynn, Principal
480-684-4400

dan@contractfurn.com

New Hampshire

John O’Leary II
O2 Associates LLC
M: 203-489-0994

John@o2assoc.com

New Jersey

Emily Iwanicki
National Sales Manager
M: 224-268-6410

eiwanicki@tonikworld.com

New Mexico

Contract Furniture
Resa Anaya
505-288-1057

resa@contractfurn.com

New York

Mark Riley
MRA Contract

(NOT INCLUDING – Manhattan, Metropolitan NY City (all boroughs), Long Island, West Chester and Rockland Counties)

585-330-0622

mark@mracontract.com

New York

Nicole Gemma
Gem Design Group NYC

Manhattan, Metropolitan NY City (all boroughs), Long Island, West Chester and Rockland Counties

nicole@gemdesigngroupnyc.com

New Zealand

Statement Inspired Design Limited
Tracy Cook-Kelland
+64 21 337004

tracy@statementid.co.nz

North Carolina

BlankeSlate
Suzanne Blanke
M: 505-366-4680

suzanne@blankeslate.design

North Dakota

A+D Elements
Lynne Mitchell
651-216-9664

lynne@adelems.com

Ohio

Eliana Lauren & Associates, LLC
Elle Neyland

info@elianalauren.com

Oklahoma

Bost, Inc.
William Bost
M: 214-458-6760

bill@bostinc.com

Oregon

Emily Iwanicki
National Sales Manager
M: 224-268-6410

eiwanicki@tonikworld.com

Pennsylvania (East)

Emily Iwanicki
National Sales Manager
M: 224-268-6410

eiwanicki@tonikworld.com

Pennsylvania (West)

Burket Furniture Group
Gary Burket
513-604-9481

gary@burketfg.com

Rhode Island

John O’Leary II
O2 Associates LLC
M: 203-489-0994

John@o2assoc.com

South Carolina

BlankeSlate
Ashley Joyner
804-400-5443

ashley@blankeslate.design

South Dakota

A+D Elements
Lynne Mitchell
651-216-9664

lynne@adelems.com

Tennessee

Ross Resources

Lu Ross
615-973-5222

rossresc@aol.com

Texas

Bost, Inc.
William Bost
M: 214-458-6760

bill@bostinc.com

Texas – El Paso

Contract Furniture
Resa Anaya
505-288-1057

resa@contractfurn.com

Utah

Pilar Schuman
Evy Collective
801-703-6622
Pilar@evycollective.com

Vermont

John O’Leary II
O2 Associates LLC
M: 203-489-0994

John@o2assoc.com

Virginia

Chris Crane Contract
Chris Crane
703-915-0345

chris@chriscranecontract.com

Washington D.C.

Chris Crane Contract
Chris Crane
703-915-0345

chris@chriscranecontract.com

Washington State

Emily Iwanicki
National Sales Manager
M: 224-268-6410

eiwanicki@tonikworld.com

West Virginia

Burket Furniture Group
Gary Burket
513-604-9481

gary@burketfg.com

Western Canada (BC, AB, Sk, MB)

Brass Tacks
Carolyn and Jon Turner
1-587-888-9598

jon@brasstacksdesign.ca

carolyn@brasstacksdesign.ca

Wisconsin

Kevin Sheridan
Principal
kevin@sheridancontract.com
773-550-9697

 

Michele Aubry
Wisconsin Market Manager
414-331-0359

maubry@sheridancontract.com

Wyoming

Pilar Schuman
Evy Collective
801-703-6622
Pilar@evycollective.com

Tonik Sales Manager

Emily Iwanicki
National Sales Manager
M: 224-268-6410

eiwanicki@tonikworld.com