fbpx

Our flock is ready to help you create your next oasis!

Interested in representation? Contact us at Sales@Tonikworld.com

Find Your State

Alabama

Joel Robinson
JRA
C: 404-274-5623
F: 404-581-5773

joel@jrareps.com

Alaska

Elaine Haun
WEST-REP
M: 206-498-3609

Chris West
WEST-REP
M: 360-770-9179
E: chris@west-rep.com

elaine@west-rep.com

Arizona

Brian D’Apice
Harmony Supply, LLC
213-563-3636

info@harmonysupply.com

Arkansas

William Bost
Bost, Inc.
M: 214-458-6760

bill@bostinc.com

California

Brian D’Apice
Harmony Supply, LLC
213-563-3636

info@harmonysupply.com

Colorado

Michelle Brewer
Norix Group
602-390-5853
mbrewer@norix.com

Connecticut

John O’Leary II
O2 Associates LLC
M: 203-489-0994

John@o2assoc.com

Delaware

Jennifer Brock
VF Associates
M: 856-235-7450

jbrock@vfassoc.com

Eastern Canada (ON, QC, Maritimes)

Diane Moore
Tailored Spaces
416-709-2988

diane@tailored-spaces.com

Florida

Mark MacPhee

MacPhee Contract Solutions
863-409-0951

mark@macpheecontractsolutions.com

Georgia

Joel Robinson
Joel Robinson Associates
M: 404-274-5623
F: 404-581-5773

joel@jrareps.com

Hawaii

Brian D’Apice
Harmony Supply, LLC
213-563-3636

info@harmonysupply.com

Idaho

Michelle Brewer
Norix Group
602-390-5853
mbrewer@norix.com

Illinois

Jim Cook
Norix Group
630-746-8283

jcook@norix.com

Indiana

Brandon Harker
Real Time Furniture

317-719-3933

bharker@realtimefurniture.com

Iowa

Ty Williams
Prism Contracts
515-444-6340

ty@prismcontract.com

Kansas

Jonna Rann
Prism Contracts
913-645-7395

jonna@prismcontract.com

Kentucky

Kevin Carlson
Real Time Furniture

513-702-6068

kcarlson@realtimefurniture.com

Louisiana

William Bost
Bost, Inc.
M: 214-458-6760

bill@bostinc.com

Maine

John O’Leary II
O2 Associates LLC
M: 203-489-0994

John@o2assoc.com

Maryland

Chris Crane
Chris Crane Contract
703-915-0345

chris@chriscranecontract.com

Massachusetts

John O’Leary II
O2 Associates LLC
M: 203-489-0994

John@o2assoc.com

Michigan

Brandon Harker
Real Time Furniture

317-719-3933

bharker@realtimefurniture.com

Minnesota

Lynne Mitchell
Shrader Hernke
651-216-9664

lynne@shraderhernke.com

Mississippi

Lu Ross

Ross Resources
615-973-5222

rossresc@aol.com

Missouri

Jonna Rann
Prism Contracts
913-645-7395

jonna@prismcontract.com

Montana

Elaine Haun
WEST-REP
M: 206-498-3609

Chris West
WEST-REP
M: 360-770-9179
E: chris@west-rep.com

elaine@west-rep.com

Nebraska

Ty Williams
Prism Contracts
515-444-6340

ty@prismcontract.com

Nevada

Brian D’Apice
Harmony Supply, LLC
213-563-3636

info@harmonysupply.com

New Hampshire

John O’Leary II
O2 Associates LLC
M: 203-489-0994

John@o2assoc.com

New Jersey

Jennifer Brock
VF Associates
M: 856-235-7450

jbrock@vfassoc.com

New Mexico

Brian D’Apice
Harmony Supply, LLC
213-563-3636

info@harmonysupply.com

New York

Robert Marchwinski
Norix Group

(NOT INCLUDING – Manhattan, Metropolitan NY City (all boroughs), Long Island, West Chester and Rockland Counties)

224-833-2734

rmarchwinski@norix.com

New York

Laila Slesers
Lava Group
M: 917-697-4238

laila@lava-grp.com

North Carolina

Suzanne Blanke
BlankeSlate
M: 505-366-4680

suzanne@blankeslate.design

North Dakota

Lynne Mitchell
Shrader Hernke
651-216-9664

lynne@shraderhernke.com

Ohio

Kevin Carlson
Real Time Furniture

513-702-6068

kcarlson@realtimefurniture.com

Oklahoma

William Bost
Bost, Inc.
M: 214-458-6760

bill@bostinc.com

Oregon

Elaine Haun
WEST-REP
M: 206-498-3609

Chris West
WEST-REP
M: 360-770-9179
E: chris@west-rep.com

elaine@west-rep.com

Pennsylvania (East)

Jennifer Brock
VF Associates
M: 856-235-7450

jbrock@vfassoc.com

Pennsylvania (West)

Robert Marchwinski
Norix Group
224-833-2734

rmarchwinski@norix.com

Rhode Island

John O’Leary II
O2 Associates LLC
M: 203-489-0994

John@o2assoc.com

South Carolina

Ashley Joyner
BlankeSlate
804-400-5443

ashley@blankeslate.design

South Dakota

Lynne Mitchell
Shrader Hernke
651-216-9664

lynne@shraderhernke.com

Tennessee

Lu Ross

Ross Resources
615-973-5222

rossresc@aol.com

Texas

William Bost
Bost, Inc.
M: 214-458-6760

bill@bostinc.com

Texas – El Paso

Brian D’Apice
Harmony Supply, LLC
213-563-3636

info@harmonysupply.com

Utah

Michelle Brewer
Norix Group
602-390-5853
mbrewer@norix.com

Vermont

John O’Leary II
O2 Associates LLC
M: 203-489-0994

John@o2assoc.com

Virginia

Chris Crane
Chris Crane Contract
703-915-0345

chris@chriscranecontract.com

Washington D.C.

Chris Crane
Chris Crane Contract
703-915-0345

chris@chriscranecontract.com

Washington State

Elaine Haun
WEST-REP
M: 206-498-3609

Chris West
WEST-REP
M: 360-770-9179
E: chris@west-rep.com

elaine@west-rep.com

West Virginia

Robert Marchwinski
Norix Group
224-833-2734

rmarchwinski@norix.com

Western Canada (BC, AB, Sk, MB)

Carolyn & Jon Turner
Brass Tacks
1-587-888-9598

jon@brasstacksdesign.ca

carolyn@brasstacksdesign.ca

Wisconsin

Jim Cook
Norix Group
630-746-8283

jcook@norix.com

Wyoming

Michelle Brewer
Norix Group
602-390-5853
mbrewer@norix.com

Tonik Sales Manager

Milica Vidovich
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
M: 630.492.5692

mvidovich@norix.com