Our flock is ready to help you create your next oasis!

Interested in representation? Contact us at Sales@Tonikworld.com

Find Your State

Alabama

JRA
Joel Robinson
C: 404-274-5623
F: 404-581-5773

joel@jrareps.com

Alaska

Emily Iwanicki
National Sales Manager
M: 224-268-6410

eiwanicki@tonikworld.com

Arizona

Mountainside Furnishings
Adam J. Molbeck
480-824-3701

Adam@MSFreps.com

Arkansas

Bost, Inc.
William Bost
M: 214-458-6760

bill@bostinc.com

California

Bentwoood Design
Ashlie Collins
602-549-1317

ashlie@bentwoodla.com

Canada (Eastern ON, QC, Maritimes)

Tailored Spaces Agency Inc.
Diane Moore
416-709-2988

diane@tailoredspaces.com

Canada (Western BC, AB, Sk, MB)

Metrovilla

Shaun Loewen
403-899-3725

shaun@metrovilla.ca

Colorado

Workspace Partners
Mike Gutgsell
M: 303-748-3743

mike@workspacepartners.com

Connecticut

SL Group
Sandy Lichlyter
617-799-1589

sandy@slgrouponline.com

Delaware

MC Design Source
Maria Kunkulis
215-776-7031

maria@mcdesignsource.com

Florida

MacPhee Contract Solutions
863-409-0951

mark@macpheecontractsolutions.com

Georgia

Joel Robinson Associates
Joel Robinson
M: 404-274-5623
F: 404-581-5773

joel@jrareps.com

Hawaii

Pacifica Sourcing
Greg Endo
808-979-5555

greg@pacificasourcing.com

Idaho

Shaun Loewen
403-899-3725

shaun@metrovilla.ca

Illinois

Michelle Sheridan
Principal
michelle@sheridancontract.com
312-848-5335
Chicago, Central IL

 

Mary Beth Brudnak
A&D Market Manager
312-981-9465
Chicago, IL

marybeth@sheridancontract.com

Indiana

Eliana Lauren & Associates, LLC
Elle Neyland

info@elianalauren.com

Iowa

HFS
Jim Connell
636-939-4842

connelljstl@yahoo.com

Kansas

HFS
Jim Connell
636-939-4842

connelljstl@yahoo.com

Kentucky

Eliana Lauren & Associates, LLC
Elle Neyland

info@elianalauren.com

Louisiana

Bost, Inc.
William Bost
M: 214-458-6760

bill@bostinc.com

Maine

SL Group
Sandy Lichlyter
617-799-1589

sandy@slgrouponline.com

Maryland

Chris Crane Contract
Chris Crane
703-915-0345

chris@chriscranecontract.com

Massachusetts

SL Group
Sandy Lichlyter
617-799-1589

sandy@slgrouponline.com

Michigan

Eliana Lauren & Associates, LLC
Elle Neyland

info@elianalauren.com

Minnesota

A+D Elements
Lynne Mitchell
651-216-9664

Lynne@adelems.com

Mississippi

Ross Resources

Barbara Michael
662-816-1870
Bmichael662@gmail.com

Bmichael662@gmail.com

Missouri

HFS
Jim Connell
636-939-4842

connelljstl@yahoo.com

Montana

A+D Elements
Lynne Mitchell
651-216-9664

Lynne@adelems.com

Nebraska

HFS
Jim Connell
636-939-4842

connelljstl@yahoo.com

Nevada

Mountainside Furnishings
Adam J. Molbeck
480-824-3701

Adam@MSFreps.com

New Hampshire

SL Group
Sandy Lichlyter
617-799-1589

sandy@slgrouponline.com

New Jersey

MC Design Source
Maria Kunkulis
215-776-7031

maria@mcdesignsource.com

New Mexico

Mountainside Furnishings
Adam J. Molbeck
480-824-3701

Adam@MSFreps.com

New York

Jetty 14 Design Group
Sean Smith
M: 917-716-9242

sean@jetty14.com

New Zealand

Statement Inspired Design Limited
Tracy Cook-Kelland
+64 21 337004

tracy@statementid.co.nz

North Carolina

BlankeSlate
Suzanne Blanke
M: 506-366-4680

suzanne@blankeslate.design

North Dakota

A+D Elements
Lynne Mitchell
651-216-9664

lynne@adelems.com

Ohio

Eliana Lauren & Associates, LLC
Elle Neyland

info@elianalauren.com

Oklahoma

Bost, Inc.
William Bost
M: 214-458-6760

bill@bostinc.com

Oregon

Metrovilla
Shaun Loewen
403-899-3725

shaun@metrovilla.ca

Pennsylvania (East)

MC Design Source
Caleb Tollen
215-475-2304

caleb@mcdesignsource.com

Pennsylvania (West)

Burket Furniture Group
Gary Burket
513-604-9481

gary@burketfg.com

Rhode Island

SL Group
Sandy Lichlyter
617-799-1589

sandy@slgrouponline.com

South Carolina

BlankeSlate
Ashley Joyner
804-400-5443

ashley@blankeslate.design

South Dakota

A+D Elements
Lynne Mitchell
651-216-9664

lynne@adelems.com

Tennessee

Ross Resources

Barbara Michael
662-816-1870
Bmichael662@gmail.com

Bmichael662@gmail.com

Texas

Bost, Inc.
William Bost
M: 214-458-6760

bill@bostinc.com

Texas – El Paso

Mountainside Furnishings
Adam J. Molbeck
480-824-3701

Adam@MSFreps.com

Utah

Workspace Partners
Mike Gutgsell
M: 303-748-3743

mike@workspacepartners.com

Vermont

SL Group
Sandy Lichlyter
617-799-1589

sandy@slgrouponline.com

Virginia

Chris Crane Contract
Chris Crane
703-915-0345

chris@chriscranecontract.com

Washington D.C.

Chris Crane Contract
Chris Crane
703-915-0345

chris@chriscranecontract.com

Washington State

Metrovilla
Shaun Loewen
403-899-3725

shaun@metrovilla.ca

West Virginia

Burket Furniture Group
Gary Burket
513-604-9481

gary@burketfg.com

Wisconsin

Kevin Sheridan
Principal
kevin@sheridancontract.com
773-550-9697

 

Michele Aubry
Wisconsin Market Manager
414-331-0359

maubry@sheridancontract.com

Wyoming

Workspace Partners
Mike Gutgsell
M: 303-748-3743

mike@workspacepartners.com

Tonik Sales Manager

Emily Iwanicki
National Sales Manager
M: 224-268-6410

eiwanicki@tonikworld.com

Tonik COVID-19 Customer Update 4/13/20More
+