Find a Rep by State

Arizona

Blue Sky Contract Furniture

Laura Carlson
6664 South Classic Way
Gilbert, AZ 85298
602-832-6356
laura@blueskyphx.com

Brian Bromber
Interior Office Solutions
C/O Beverly Diddy for Brian Bromber
2601 Karsten Ct. SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-249-6887
Brian@blueskyphx.com

California

CS&A

Candy Gola
Southern CA
Los Angeles, Palm Springs, Santa Barbara up to San Luis Obispo
PO Box 17245
Beverly Hills, CA 90209-3245
213-500-2308
cgola@att.net

Roberta Magliolo
Orange County, San Diego, Inland Empire
3464 Paseo Flamenco
San Clemente, CA 92672
949-412-8190
rmagliolo@gmail.com

Colorado

IFCO, LLC

Brad Larson
1681 W. Canal Cir #114
Littleton, CO 80120
303-550-9028
ifcobiz@comcast.net

Georgia

Joel Robinson Associates

Joel Robinson
370 Gunston Hall Circle
Alphretta, GA 30004
CELL: 404-274-5623
FAX: 404-581-5773
joel@jrareps.com

Amber Robinson
3706 Sutton Way
High Point, NC 27265
amber@jrareps.com

Jessica Kendrick
404-989-5408
jessica@jrareps.com

Indiana

Eliana Lauren & Associates, LLC

Elle Neyland
726 E. Main St., Suite F #186
Lebanon, OH 45036
513-680-3553
elle@elianalauren.com

Kentucky

Eliana Lauren & Associates, LLC

Elle Neyland
726 E. Main St., Suite F #186
Lebanon, OH 45036
513-680-3553
elle@elianalauren.com

Minnesota

A+D Elements

Lynne Mitchell
518 Marmilk Circle
Hastings, MN 55033
651-216-9664
Lynne@adelems.com

Nevada

Blue Sky Contract Furniture

Laura Carlson
6664 South Classic Way
Gilbert, AZ 85298
602-832-6356
laura@blueskyphx.com

Brian Bromber
Interior Office Solutions
C/O Beverly Diddy for Brian Bromber
2601 Karsten Ct. SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-249-6887
Brian@blueskyphx.com

New Mexico

Blue Sky Contract Furniture

Laura Carlson
6664 South Classic Way
Gilbert, AZ 85298
602-832-6356
laura@blueskyphx.com

Brian Bromber
Interior Office Solutions
C/O Beverly Diddy for Brian Bromber
2601 Karsten Ct. SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-249-6887
brian@blueskyphx.com

New York & New Jersey

BPA Furniture Group

Paul Berglund
NYC, Long Island, Hudson Valley
23-25 Spring St.
Ossining, NY 10562
CELL: 917-626-3634
OFFICE: 914-944-9560
paul@bpafurniture.com

James Moore
NYC, Long Island, Hudson Valley, NJ
14 Ridgewood Rd
Rowayton, CT 06853
203-873-1116
jamesjmoore.jr@gmail.com

Jeff Rogers
NJ
42 Autumn Dr.
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
908-482-3652
jeffrogers@interiorresourcesllc.com

Jack Casiere
NJ
42 Autumn Dr.
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
551-265-4043
jackcasiere@interiorresourcesllc.com

North Carolina

Allure

Angela Connelly
644 Gable Oaks Lane, NW
Concord, NC 28027
506-366-4680
angela@ac-carolinas.com

North Dakota

A+D Elements

Lynne Mitchell
518 Marmilk Circle
Hastings, MN 55033
651-216-9664
lynne@adelems.com

Ohio

Eliana Lauren & Associates, LLC

Elle Neyland
726 E. Main St., Suite F #186
Lebanon, OH 45036
513-680-3553
elle@elianalauren.com

South Carolina

Allure

Angela Connelly
644 Gable Oaks Lane, NW
Concord, NC 28027
506-366-4680
angela@ac-carolinas.com

South Dakota

A+D Elements

Lynne Mitchell
518 Marmilk Circle
Hastings, MN 55033
651-216-9664
lynne@adelems.com

Texas -El Paso

Blue Sky Contract Furniture

Laura Carlson for El Paso, TX
6664 South Classic Way
Gilbert, AZ 85298
602-832-6356
laura@blueskyphx.com

Brian Bromber
Interior Office Solutions
C/O Beverly Diddy for Brian Bromber
2601 Karsten Ct. SE Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-249-6887
brian@blueskyphx.com

Utah

IFCO, LLC

Brad Larson
1681 W. Canal Cir #114
Littleton, CO 80120
303-550-9028
ifcobiz@comcast.net

Wyoming

IFCO, LLC

Brad Larson
1681 W. Canal Cir #114
Littleton, CO 80120
303-550-9028
ifcobiz@comcast.net

Australia

Ricky Richards
Aaron Hildred
16 Park Road Homebush
NSW 2140 Sydney, Australia
+61 432 286 195
aaronh@rickyrichards.com.au

Tonik Sales Manager

Ron Schram
Sales Manager
7873 Taylor Circle
Larkspur, CO 80118
TEL: 303-681-2539
FAX: 303-681-0559
CELL: 630-605-8031
rschram@tonikworld.com